University Technology

        University Technology includes the three departments that provide technology to Drew University,  Administrative Computing, Computing and Network Services and Instructional Technology Services.   These departments operate and oversee the telecommunications system, the campus LAN, the administrative computing system, and computing and media support for the academic program, including classroom and laboratory equipment, PC and software support, electronic information resources, faculty development, and training for the entire Drew community.